Top HR websites for HR Leaders in Singapore and across the world

  1. Society for Human Resource Management (www.shrm.org
  2. HR Dive (www.hrdive.com
  3. HR.com (www.hr.com)  
  4. HR News TLNT ( www.tlnt.com
  5. GenesisHR (www.genesishrsolutions.com
  6. HR Bartender (www.hrbartender.com
  7. Fistful of Talent  ( www.fistfuloftalent.com
  8. Evil HR Lady ( www.evilhrlady.org
  9. Talent Culture (www.talentculture.com
  10. Join The Assist Newsletter ( www.jointheassist.com)
  11. Workology (www.workology.com
  12. Recruiting Brain Food ( www.recruitingbrainfood.com)
  13. Adam Grant Motivation ( www.adamgrant.net)
  14. Association for Talent Development (www.td.org
  15. International Society of Performance Improvement (www.ispi.org
  16. Training Industry website (www.trainingindustry.com
  17. HR Examiner (www.hrexaminer.com
  18. HR Zone ( www.hrzone.com
  19. HR Trend Institute ( www.hrtrendinstitute.com
  20. Human Resources Director ( www.hcamag.com
  21. Australia HR Institute ( www.ahri.com.au
  22. The Undercover Recruiter ( www.theundercoverrecruiter.com
  23. Recruiting Daily ( www.recruitingdaily.com
  24. Recruiting Blogs ( www.recruitingblogs.com
  25. Hppy ( www.gethppy.com
  26. People Managing People ( www.peoplemanagingpeople.com
  27. Namely  ( www.namely.com
  28. Tiny Pulse ( www.tinypulse.com
  29. Link Humans ( www.linkhumans.com
  30. Snack Nation ( www.snacknation.com)
  31. Caroo ( www.caroo.com